Daybook, 3.14.2014

For today…

Outside my window… the foundation for hope that winter might be over!
I am thinking… about starting my workouts again and losing weight
I am thankful for… my job, even if it does drive me crazy sometimes.
From the kitchen… Haven’t decided
I am wearing… Red cardigan, black turtleneck and black slacks
I am reading… Sharon Kay Penman’s Lionheart – I tried it before and couldn’t get into it but will give it a second try.
I am hoping… to see results from the changes I’m making in eating and activity
I am creating… nothing at the moment, but I have some ideas.
I am praying… that I will get the shot at the website translation
Around the house… cleaning, cleaning, toujours cleaning 🙂
One of my favorite things… Vive le week-end!

A few plans for the rest of the week… Being coordinated about all the stuff I’m trying to accomplish, and not apathetic and procrastinating.

Leave a Reply

