Sink me! Hamlette’s got a giveaway!

My friend Rachel (aka WQ aka Hamlette) has a copy of the 1982 Anthony Andrews version of the Scarlet Pimpernel.  She watched it and wasn’t completely enamored of it, so she’s giving it away.

Now, because I would like this, I am sharing her giveaway with you. It’s at : http://hamlette.blogspot.com/2014/02/giveaway-of-scarlet-pimpernel-1982.html.  That may seem somewhat counterintuitive, but there you have it.

By the way, I thought I would share my favorite moment (from YouTube):

And now, off! Sign up for that giveaway!

Leave a Reply

