Energy, which I’m lacking… and other things beginning with “E”

Some days writing is Easy.  Others, well… my muse seems to take the nearest Exit and not come back until much later, if at all. 

Today, I’m dealing with a lack of Energy.  I’ve had problems on and off, with no real sense of what the problem is. It’s been Endemic lately.

It could just be that I’m not getting any younger.  Could be tied to my diabetes.  Could be stress. I find all of those things Enervating.

I don’t suppose I’d mind if it didn’t cut into my writing time.  For me, writing is an Escape, Exhilarating! It makes me Exuberant! It’s an Expression of ideas, some better than others, and those ideas could come from anywhere.

Even you! 🙂

One thought on “Energy, which I’m lacking… and other things beginning with “E”

Leave a Reply

