A to Z in the very vanilla alphabet! -or- Meet the Abecedarians!

Beginning Monday, I’ll be participating in the A-to-Z Blog April challenge, wherein I will tackle various blog posts with the aid of the alphabet. 🙂 (ok, I always use the alphabet, if you want to be literal, but this is different.)

I’ll be posting weekdays, using that day’s letter as my inspiration.  The idea behind this kind of thing is to make a writer find time to write and push the writer to write more. I hope it works.  I’ve already blocked out the first couple of posts, although the “B” is going to be a bear (again, not literally) because I’m going to translate it into French — I hope.

Anyway, I hope you’ll come along for the ride. 🙂

[Note: The title of my post is a riff on Harlan Ellison’s A to Z in the Chocolate Alphabet.  If you like ‘creepy’ and ‘offbeat’, you should take a look.  Wiki’s article about it is good. I think that either Stephen King (in Danse Macabre?) or Twilight Zone Magazine back in the 80s published some excerpts.]

One thought on “A to Z in the very vanilla alphabet! -or- Meet the Abecedarians!

Leave a Reply

