If You Really Knew Me …

… you would know that:

  • I have a very off-the-wall sense of humor. Only a couple of people have ever seen it. One of them is my husband, and he doesn’t get it at all.
  • I’m very quiet when you first meet me.  If I talk to you a lot and ask you questions about yourself, it’s because I trust you and want to know you better.
  • I have an enormous soft spot for children, animals and ordinary people in bad situations.
  • My favorite thing in the whole world is helping other people out when they need it.
  • I want to be accepted, and I rarely am.
  • If you share one of my more offbeat interests, you will probably never get away from me. 😉
  • I am deeply in love with someone who is just on the fringe of my life and who will never know how much he means to me.
Leave a Reply

