Keep on keepin’ on …

If happen to be in downtown Euclid and you see what looks like an extra from “Night of the Living Dead” lurching down Lakeshore Avenue wearing a Canadiens t-shirt, don’t be alarmed. It’s just me.

I did my first full workout in over a week and various body parts are complaining loudly. My personal trainer says if you feel as though you can do more of whatever you’re doing, you should. Last night, as I was contemplating 60 more pulldowns (working the biceps), my arms convened in plenary session and I was outvoted 2-1. (Hee). But I did a lot of other stuff and had a nice 35 minute treadmill walk. I plan to continue that from here on out, along with dealing with my food and eating issues.

My Combat! group had our Recon last week and I saw myself in the pictures. Boy, do I ever have motivation to keep on keepin’ on!

Leave a Reply

